Handelsgeschäft

Ingo Mühlberg

Temleiter

Tel. +49 89-329884-30
Fax +49 89-329884-22

ingo.muehlberg@mtz-teilezentrum.de

Roland Eder

Verkauf

Tel. +49 89-329884-44
Fax +49 89-329884-22

roland.eder@mtz-teilezentrum.de

Victoire Yondo

Verkauf

Tel. +49 89-329884-41
Fax +49 89-329884-22

victoire.yondo@mtz-teilezentrum.de


Ivana Perosevic

Verkauf

Tel. +49 89-329884-48
Fax +49 89-329884-22

ivana.perosevic@mtz-teilezentrum.de

Dietmar Herrmann

Verkauf

Tel. +49 89-329884-45
Fax +49 89-329884-22

dietmar.herrmann@mtz-teilezentrum.de

Stephan Klinger

Verkauf

Tel. +49 89-329884-47
Fax +49 89-329884-22

stephan.klinger@mtz-teilezentrum.de

Maximilian Thiermann

Verkauf

Tel. +49 89-329884-52
Fax +49 89-329884-22

maximilian.thiermann@mtz-teilezentrum.de

MTZ Teilezentrum Kontakt

Ihr Partner in Garching

089 - 329884 - 0